Off my last post I wanted to share my simple victory of the day. It really is small decisions every day that add into gaining success in the long run.

My victory today lies in lunch, I came home to my very hungry boys and a box of Hamburger Helper. Which happens to be one of my favorite things on earth. It’s the perfect combination of carby-sodium heaven! I am not exactly pleased with the way my mid section is looking right now so that is the last thing I need to eat. My trick is to cook for me first so that I was eating while their noodles were simmering and I was way to full to even think about going in for the kill!

So here is my lunch:

  • Egg Beaters
  • Avocado (small)
  • 1 Tbsp Shredded Cheese
  • Spinach (about a handful)
  • Salsa

This is a Timehop victory I also had today. You know somedays that app is a pain the the rear and shows up stuff we hadn’t forgotten for a reason! Well today 4 years ago I had posted some photos for before shots, we were starting Tapout XT this day. I had lost an oogle of weight and was a 117lbs bag of bones and skin a.k.a. skinny fat! Today while I am struggling with the scale I did feel so much better looking at these pictures. I love my muscles way more than those twiggy arms! So if you have questions about where to get started please don’t hesitate to ask!

Collage 2016-06-10 12_31_17

Happy Reading oXoX

H

